Home of the Lions!
Home > Staff
Contact Us
Laredo Elementary School
1350 Laredo St.
Aurora, CO 80011
[map]
Phone: 303-366-0314
Fax: 303-326-1226
Drew Hoelscher, Principal

Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

teacher

Laredo Staff List 2015-16

School Phone: 303-366-0314    Fax: 303-326-1226

Office Hours: 7:00 am-3:30 pm

OFFICE   Phone & Voice Mail  
Principal- Andrew Hoelscher   22603

ajhoelscher@aps.k12.co.us

 Assistant Principal - Melissa Gibson-Steiner    22682  mlgibsonsteiner@aps.k12.co.us
 Secretary - Michelle Tanner   22601 mltanner@aps.k12.co.us
Clerk- Andrea McGowan   22602 ammcgowan@aps.k12.co.us
       
TEACHERS ON SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT Room # Voice Mail  
Support Teacher- Becky Miller 3 22622 ramiller@aps.k12.co.us
Interventions Teacher- Gina Famularo    22623  rkfamularo@aps.k12.co.us
Teaching Partner - Jennifer Holland-Caddick 9 63070 jrholland-caddick@aps.k12.co.us
 Anneli Taylor   62455  acmartinek@aps.k12.co.us
        
KINDERGARTEN Room # Voice Mail  

Jessica Waguspack

6 62461 JHWAGUSPACK@aps.k12.co.us 
Christy Saggau  5 64154  cmsaggau@aps.k12.co.us 
Melissa Wing  4 64289  mbwing@aps.k12.co.us 
Kristin Borcheller  8 63101  kborcheller@aps.k12.co.us
       
1st GRADE  Room #  Voice Mail  
Patty Casullo  23 62474 ptcasullo@aps.k12.co.us
Victoria Worthing 25 64535 VEWORTHING@aps.k12.co.us
Marta Standage: Website  26 65033 mcstandage@aps.k12.co.us
Eileen Czapla-Haslam  30 63247 emczapla-haslam@aps.k12.co.us
       
2nd GRADE  Room #  Voice Mail  
Caitlin Coyne  12 63439 crcoyne@aps.k12.co.us  
Cherie Echols 10 63677  clechols@aps.k12.co.us 
Susan Sanders 11 63579  smsanders@aps.k12.co.us 
Debbie Montano  13   63269  djmontano@aps.k12.co.us 
Kelly Hanson 13 62782 KMHANSON@aps.k12.co.us
       
3rd GRADE  Room #  Voice Mail  
Virginia Sanders M31 63968 Virginia.Sanders@aps.k12.co.us
Liz Norkus   24 63344 menorkus@aps.k12.co.us 
Staley Cave  22 64361 skcave@aps.k12.co.us
Judy Heidemann  20  63527  jeheidemann@aps.k12.co.us
Kimalee Kerr M32 62712  kekerr@aps.k12.co.us
       
4th GRADE   Room #  Voice Mail  
Jennifer Ponce   M17 63348 jlponce@aps.k12.co.us 
Peter Zola  M15  63606 pbzola@aps.k12.co.us
Nicole Oates  M21 63963 nroates@aps.k12.co.us 
Elizabeth Lopez  M19  64318  ELNLOPEZ@aps.k12.co.us 
       
5th GRADE      
Kim Hutchison 18  64527 kmhutchison@aps.k12.co.us
Kamryn Garner  14 62430 kjgarner@aps.k12.co.us 
Cassie Cini 16  63910 cjcini@aps.k12.co.us
       
ART      
Laurie Foster Art 63668 lkfoster@aps.k12.co.us
MUSIC      
Melinda Davis Music 64198  mrdavis@aps.k12.co.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION      
Leann Hepburn

 Gym office

64451 clhepburn@aps.k12.co.us
       
MEDIA TECH      
Maxine DeWild Library 22605   mmdewild@aps.k12.co.us
COMPUTER TECH      
Jan Connor  Lab 63336   jcconnor@aps.k12.co.us
       
FAMILY LIAISON      
Mayra Duran-Espinosa  Office 22616 mpduran-espinosa@aps.k12.co.us
       
HEALTH PARA-EDUCATOR      
Adriana Abundio Health Office 22604 aeabundio@aps.k12.co.us
DISTRICT NURSE      
Alexis Madrid Clinic 63612 aamadrid@aps.k12.co.us
       
SPECIAL ED      
Katie Nolan 28 22625 klnolan@aps.k12.co.us
Stephanie Johnson 28 22620 steljohnson@aps.k12.co.us
       
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST      
Mark Barcelo So Wk Rm 63648 mabarcelo@aps.k12.co.us
CHILD & FAMILY THERAPIST      
Christy McNaul So Wk Rm    cmcnaul@aps.k12.co.us
       
PARA-EDUCATORS      
Martha White, Kindergarten 58 65406  mewhite@aps.k12.co.us
Dawn DeGolier Para Room 65302  dldegolier@aps.k12.co.us
Adriana Gutierrez 22 65206  aegutierrez@aps.k12.co.us
Loretta Smith Para Room 65018  lksmith@aps.k12.co.us
Poleth  Rosas-Borquez Para Room   PROSASBORQUEZ@aps.k12.co.us
       
CUSTODIANS      
Day- Helen Griffith Custodial 22608  hfgriffith@aps.k12.co.us
Night - Arturo Martar
Office   agmantar@aps.k12.co.us
       
CAFETERIA      
Maria Varela Kitchen 22606  mcvarela@aps.k12.co.us
Lori Madrigal Kitchen 22606  
Linda Evans Kitchen 22606  
       
       
THERAPY SUPPORT STAFF      
       
       
       
       
District Consultant      
       
ELA Consultant - Harmony Looper      hllooper@aps.k12.co.us
       

(google translation)
Closures & Notices
Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online