Home of the Lions!
Home > Staff
Contact Us

Laredo Elementary School
1350 Laredo St.
Aurora, CO 80011
[map]
Phone: 303-366-0314
Fax: 303-326-1226
Sandy Fenley, Principal


Keep Your School Safe!
Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet
Gifted & Talented
Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

teacher

Laredo Staff List 2017-18

School Phone: 303-366-0314    Fax: 303-326-1226

Office Hours: 7:00 am-3:30 pm

OFFICE   Phone & Voice Mail  
 Principal- Sandy Fenley     sdfenley@aps.k12.co.us
Assistant Principal - Melissa Gibson-Steiner     mlgibsonsteiner@aps.k12.co.us
Secretary - Michelle Tanner   22601 mltanner@aps.k12.co.us
Clerk- Maxine DeWild   22602 mmdewild@aps.k12.co.us
       
TEACHERS ON SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT Room # Voice Mail  
Support Teacher- Becky Miller 3   ramiller@aps.k12.co.us
Teaching Partner - Jennifer Holland-Caddick 8A 63070 jrholland-caddick@aps.k12.co.us
 Support Teacher - Anneli Taylor   62455 acmartinek@aps.k12.co.us
        
KINDERGARTEN Room # Voice Mail  
 Sarah Fitch 6  63545  SNFITCH@aps.k12.co.us
Heather Mueller 5   HCMUELLER@aps.k12.co.us
Kristin Borcheller  8 63101 kborcheller@aps.k12.co.us
       
1st GRADE  Room #  Voice Mail  
Patty Casullo  23 62474 ptcasullo@aps.k12.co.us
Victoria Worthing 25 64535 VEWORTHING@aps.k12.co.us
Peter Zola website  26  63606 pbzola@aps.k12.co.us
Eileen Czapla-Haslam  30 63247 emczapla-haslam@aps.k12.co.us
       
2nd GRADE  Room #  Voice Mail  
Caitlin Coyne  12 63439 crcoyne@aps.k12.co.us  
Kelly Hanson 10 62782 KMHANSON@aps.k12.co.us
Susan Sanders 11 63579  smsanders@aps.k12.co.us 
Debbie Montano  10   63269  djmontano@aps.k12.co.us 
       
3rd GRADE  Room #  Voice Mail  
Liz Norkus  24 63344 menorkus@aps.k12.co.us 
Staley Salazar 22 64361 sksalazar@aps.k12.co.us
Judy Heidemann 20 63527 jeheidemann@aps.k12.co.us
       
 4th GRADE Room #  Voice Mail  
Virginia Sanders  M31  63968  Virginia.Sanders@aps.k12.co.us
Katie Hamsmith  M31  64594 KLHAMSMITH@aps.k12.co.us
Nicole Oates  M21 63963 nroates@aps.k12.co.us 
Elizabeth Lopez  M19  64318  ELNLOPEZ@aps.k12.co.us 
       
5th GRADE  Room #  Voice Mail  
Kim Hutchison 18  64527 kmhutchison@aps.k12.co.us
Kamryn Garner  14 62430 kjgarner@aps.k12.co.us 
Jennifer Ponce  16 63348 jlponce@aps.k12.co.us
       
ART      
Laurie Foster Art 63668 lkfoster@aps.k12.co.us
MUSIC      
Melinda Davis Music 64198  mrdavis@aps.k12.co.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION      
   Gym    
COMPUTER TECH      
Tony Temple  Lab 63336  TONY.TEMPLE@aps.k12.co.us
       
FAMILY LIAISON      
Mayra Duran-Espinosa  Office 22616 mpduran-espinosa@aps.k12.co.us
       
HEALTH PARA-EDUCATOR      
Adriana Abundio Health Office 22604 aeabundio@aps.k12.co.us
DISTRICT NURSE      
Alexis Madrid Clinic 63612 aamadrid@aps.k12.co.us
       
SPECIAL ED      
Sarah Bentz 28 63341 sjbentz@aps.k12.co.us
Shaula Rhodes 28   SBRHODES@aps.k12.co.us
Christina Kolb 28 62930 CMKOLB@aps.k12.co.us
       
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST      
Katie LaFave So Wk Rm 62199 KMLAFAVE@aps.k12.co.us
CHILD & FAMILY THERAPIST      
Christy McNaul So Wk Rm    cmcnaul@aps.k12.co.us
       
PARA-EDUCATORS      
Martha White, Kindergarten 58 65406  mewhite@aps.k12.co.us
  Para Room    
  Media Center    
Loretta Smith Para Room 65018  lksmith@aps.k12.co.us
       
CUSTODIANS      
Day- Helen Griffith Custodial 22608  hfgriffith@aps.k12.co.us
Night - Arturo Martar
Office   agmantar@aps.k12.co.us
       
CAFETERIA      
Lori Madrigal Kitchen 22606 lmadrigal@aps.k12.co.us
       
THERAPY SUPPORT STAFF      
       
       
       
       
District Consultant      
       
       

(google translation)
District Notices
Upcoming Events
  • July 30, 2018

    New Teachers Report to Building

  • July 31, 2018

    New Teachers Report to District

  • August 1, 2018

    New Teachers Report to District

  • August 2, 2018

    All Teachers Report to Building

Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online